Heather Mills - Amputee Forum
nightingale

Please help

Hi my name is nightingale and I am a second year student nurse. I am currently working on an assignment which involves adolescents and amputations. I would be very grateful if anyone would care to share their experiences with me to enable me to get a greater understanding, not only of the condition but also of the emotional effect that this traumatic event has had on them and their families.

Please any help would be appreciated, I look forward to talking to someone soon.......

hi... email me personally and it will be easier..... davmos2@aol.com.. i will be glad to help anyway i can...

vicki