Heather Mills - Amputee Forum
Stagger Lee

Greetings

Hello all.

New to the forum and fairly new to the community in general. Until this past summer I was a motorcycle cop in the eastern US. Thanks to a woman driver who wasn't paying attention, I'm now a left BKA working very hard to get back on the job.

So since I've got tons of downtime and a computer, I figured I'd pop in here and see what's going on.

So what's going on?

:rolleyes:

Hello all.

New to the forum and fairly new to the community in general. Until this past summer I was a motorcycle cop in the eastern US. Thanks to a woman driver who wasn't paying attention, I'm now a left BKA working very hard to get back on the job.

So since I've got tons of downtime and a computer, I figured I'd pop in here and see what's going on.

So what's going on?

:D Greetings & welcome....wasn't there a song Stagger Lee? :blink: Geez, my age is showing :ph34r:

G'day and welcome to our "home".

Hope you can join in the fun. :P

Cat

Welcome.

You'll find everybody really helpful and friendly.

Sue

And from me, welcome. Hope you enjoy your stay with us.

Yip, surely was a song called Stagger Lee (asked my great aunt :P )

I'm Ally, RAK from an auto accident in 1995. Also from someone not paying attention....ah, what can you do hey? We're still here and thriving!

:)

Hello all.

So what's going on?

Hi Stagger, welcome to the forum. We'll only let you see what's going on if you're off duty :D

Welcome Stagger Lee. What's going on? LIFE.

Sorry to hear of your misfortune. I hope you can get your job back. The people in the ivory tower don't understand that prostheses are a minor inconvenience.

Hi Stagger, welcome to the forum. We'll only let you see what's going on if you're off duty :D

Oh, so it's gonna be like that, is it? :lol:

Well I'm definitely off duty for the near future. And so is my crazy ex-police dog Lagniappe. So I'm guessing we'll be around. So thanks for the welcomes.