Heather Mills - Amputee Forum
ampskier

back again

it's been a while, but I found my way baCk. Hope I'm still welcom.

I'm living in Oregon now and I'm currently out of work with no prospects do to the economy (I'm a welder) I'm planing to go back to school and become an instructor or inspector. If anybody remembers who I am say hi or what ever

WELCOME BACK AmpSkier!! :biggrin:

I too have left, returned, left, returned (based on what's going on in my life). I'm not sure you'd remember me but you once gave me suggestions regarding skiing. I took lessons one winter a few years back and decided there was just too much twisting that my left leg was always in a 'plow' and so decided I didn't want it badly enough to figure something else out and so gave it up. At least I gave it a whirl. :smile:

I'm still skydiving, scuba diving and cycling so my summer weekends are always jam packed.

So, how have you been?

Amy

Hi, welcome back, I too have come out of hibernation. :smile:

Sorry to hear about your job and hope things turn your way soon.

Remember Josh the nine year old boy (amputee) who lives in Australia and his mother Debbie. I often wonder how they are doing. Do you ever hear anything?

Sheila :smile:

LBK- Maine, USA

The only way to know if you'll fail is by trying and the only way to win is by NEVER giving in!!

it's been a while, but I found my way baCk. Hope I'm still welcom.

I'm living in Oregon now and I'm currently out of work with no prospects do to the economy (I'm a welder) I'm planing to go back to school and become an instructor or inspector. If anybody remembers who I am say hi or what ever

We have not met but welcome and know the area well I lived in Willsonville for a while and went to and art school in Portland. so Welcome

dan

Welcome, whatever....nice to see you :)

Welcome back Ericb

I don't believe I've been on the board when you have, but welcome back! :biggrin:

what ever

Goodness - is that the best you can do? :blink: